Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration

Dahlia Aguilar

Principal
draguilar@bisd.us

(956) 698-1597

   
 
Michelle Garcia

Dean Of Instruction
migarcia@bisd.us

(956) 698-0287

   
Maria Lepre

Assistant Principal
melepre@bisd.us

(956) 698-1810

   
Griselda Villarreal

Assistant Principal
grisvillarreal@bisd.us

(956) 698-1351

   
Sara Alanis

Assistant Principal
sialanis@bisd.us

(956) 698-0286

   
Felix Garcia

Assistant Principal/Director of ECHS
frgarcia@bisd.us

(956) 698-0748

   
Cesar Murillo

Assistant Principal
cmurillo@bisd.us

(956) 698-1986

   

 

Teachers

Counseling Department

Campus Staff

Nurses Office

Testing Coordinator